Click to Home
All Archived Categories and Items In News Flash

 Name   Published Date   Archived Date 
Category GraphicHome
 5/13/2014 10:03 PM N/A
Category GraphicChildren's
 12/29/2010 8:38 AM N/A
Item GraphicFriends of the Library Book Sale 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM on Saturday, April 29.
 4/24/2017 2:28 PM N/A
Item GraphicFriends of the Library Book Sale 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM on Friday, April 28.
 4/24/2017 2:28 PM N/A
Item GraphicFriends of the Library Book Sale 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM on Thursday, April 27.
 4/24/2017 2:27 PM N/A
Item GraphicInternational Table-Top Gaming Day 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM on Saturday, April 29 at The Ember
 4/24/2017 2:36 PM N/A
Item GraphicMinecraft Mania at 4:00 PM on Thursday, April 27.
 4/24/2017 2:27 PM N/A
Item GraphicInterested in Cosplay? Come to the Cosplay Meeting Sunday, April 30 at 3:00 pm in the library.
 4/24/2017 2:40 PM N/A
Item GraphicClassic Re-Reads Book Club meets on Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 PM.
 4/20/2017 3:06 PM N/A
Item GraphicThe library will be closed Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day.
 4/20/2017 3:07 PM N/A
Item GraphicMinecraft Mania will be held on Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 PM.
 4/20/2017 3:08 PM N/A
Item GraphicScience Café meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, May 23.
 4/20/2017 3:10 PM N/A
Item GraphicUntangled Kids' Knitting Club meets at 5:30 PM on Monday, May 22.
 4/20/2017 3:11 PM N/A
Item GraphicChess Club meets at 2:00 PM on Sunday, May 21. All ages welcome!
 4/20/2017 3:11 PM N/A
Item GraphicFree movie at the library at 2:00 PM on Saturday, May 20. Free popcorn, bring your own beverage.
 4/20/2017 3:12 PM N/A
Item GraphicGFPL Animanga Club meets at 6:00 PM on Thursday, May 18.
 4/20/2017 3:13 PM N/A
Item GraphicNorthern Ink Writing Group meets at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, May 17.
 4/20/2017 3:13 PM N/A
Item GraphicGF Library Board meeting is at 4:00 PM on Wednesday, May 17. Open to the public.
 4/24/2017 2:40 PM N/A
Item GraphicLife after Life Book Club and Great Reads Book Club meet at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, May 16.
 4/20/2017 3:16 PM N/A
Item GraphicGet Your Game On! gaming event meets at 2:00 PM on Sunday, May 14. All ages welcome.
 4/20/2017 3:17 PM N/A
Item GraphicBetween the Panels Graphic Novel Book Club meets at 6:00 PM on Thursday, May 11.
 4/20/2017 3:21 PM N/A
Item GraphicThis & That Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, May 9.
 4/20/2017 3:23 PM N/A
Item GraphicWho Done It? Book Club meets at 12:00 PM on Tuesday, May 9.
 4/20/2017 3:24 PM N/A
Item GraphicOutside the Lines Coloring Club for Grown-ups meets at 6:30 PM on Monday, May 8.
 4/20/2017 3:26 PM N/A
Item GraphicUntangled Kids' Knitting Club meets at 5:30 PM on Monday, May 8.
 4/20/2017 3:26 PM N/A
Item GraphicFree Comic Book Day starts at 12:00 PM on Saturday, May 6.
 4/20/2017 3:27 PM N/A
Item GraphicGFPL Animanga Club meets at 6:00 PM on Thursday, May 4.
 4/20/2017 3:28 PM N/A
Item GraphicTeen Café meets at 4:00 PM on Thursday, May 4. Open to all teens in grades 7-12.
 4/20/2017 3:29 PM N/A
Item GraphicNorthern Ink Writing Group meets at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, May 3.
 4/20/2017 3:29 PM N/A
 


Go To Search
TwitterFacebookFollow Me on Pinterest