Click to Home
All Archived Categories and Items In News Flash

 Name   Published Date   Archived Date 
Category GraphicHome
 5/13/2014 10:03 PM N/A
Category GraphicChildren's
 12/29/2010 8:38 AM N/A
Item GraphicMinecraft Mania meets at 4:00 PM on Thursday, May 31.
 4/30/2018 2:02 PM N/A
Item GraphicClassic Re-Reads Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Wednesday, May 30.
 4/30/2018 2:03 PM N/A
Item GraphicYoung Adult Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, May 29.
 4/30/2018 2:06 PM N/A
Item GraphicGF Library will be closed Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day.
 4/30/2018 2:08 PM N/A
Item GraphicGF Library Board meeting at 4:00 PM on Wednesday, May 23. Open to the public.
 4/30/2018 2:17 PM N/A
Item GraphicTeen Summer Reading Challenge registration starts Friday, June 1!!!
 5/16/2018 11:27 AM N/A
Item GraphicClassic Re-reads Book Club will meet at 7:00 PM on Wednesday, June 27.
 5/22/2018 10:49 AM N/A
Item GraphicGF Library Board meets at 4:00 PM on Wednesday, June 27. Open to the public.
 5/22/2018 10:50 AM N/A
Item GraphicYoung Adult Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, June 26.
 5/22/2018 10:52 AM N/A
Item GraphicGFPL Animanga Club meets at 6:00 PM on Thursday, June 21.
 5/22/2018 10:52 AM N/A
Item GraphicNorthern Ink Writing Group meets at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, June 20.
 5/22/2018 10:53 AM N/A
Item GraphicGreat Reads Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, June 19.
 5/22/2018 10:55 AM N/A
Item GraphicScrabble Club meets at 6:30 PM on Tuesday, June 19. Open to all ages.
 5/22/2018 10:56 AM N/A
Item GraphicFree movie at the library at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June 16! Free popcorn, bring your own beverage.
 5/22/2018 10:57 AM N/A
Item GraphicBetween the Panels Graphic Novel Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Thursday, June 14.
 5/22/2018 11:03 AM N/A
Item GraphicLife after Life Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Wednesday, June 13.
 5/22/2018 11:05 AM N/A
Item GraphicThis & That Book Club meets at 7:00 PM on Tuesday, June 12.
 5/22/2018 11:06 AM N/A
Item GraphicWho Done It? Book Club meets at 12:00 PM on Tuesday, June 12.
 5/22/2018 11:11 AM N/A
Item GraphicFriends of the Library meeting at 5:30 PM on Monday, June 11.
 5/22/2018 11:12 AM N/A
Item GraphicGFPL Animanga Club meets at 6:00 PM on Thursday, June 7.
 5/22/2018 11:13 AM N/A
Item GraphicTeen Café meets at 4:00 PM on Thursday, June 7.
 5/22/2018 11:13 AM N/A
Item GraphicNorthern Ink Writing Group meets at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, June 6.
 5/22/2018 11:14 AM N/A
Item GraphicChess Club meets at 2:00 PM on Sunday, June 3. All ages welcome!
 5/22/2018 11:15 AM N/A
Item GraphicFree movie at the library at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June 2. Movie is rated PG-13.
 5/22/2018 11:17 AM N/A
 


Go To Search
TwitterFacebookFollow Me on Pinterest