News Flash

Posted on: June 1, 2022

Bravely by Maggie Stiefvater

Bravely

Merida goes on an all-new, life-changing adventure in this original YA novel set several years after the close of Brave!

 

What if you had one year to save everything you loved?

 

ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch needs a change. She loves he...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Outdoor Kids in an Inside World by Steven Rinella

Outdoor Kids in an Inside World

The indispensable case for parenting tough, curious, and competent kids who feel at home in the outdoors, from the New York Times bestselling author and host of the TV series and podcast MeatEater

 

In the era of screens and devices, the average Am...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

A Rip Through Time by Kelly Armstrong

Rip Through Time

In this series debut from New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong, a modern-day homicide detective finds herself in Victorian Scotland—in an unfamiliar body—with a killer on the loose.

 

May 20, 2019: Homicid...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Uncharted [DVD]

Uncharted

Street-smart thief Nathan Drake (Tom Holland) is recruited by seasoned treasure hunter Victor "Sully" Sullivan (Mark Wahlberg) to recover a fortune lost by Ferdinand Magellan 500 years ago. What starts as a heist job for the duo becomes a globe-...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Dying Light 2: Stay Human [XBOX ONE, PS4]

Dying Light 2 -Stay Human

Fight horrifying infected zombies with brutal gameplay and survive a dangerous, deadly world in this action-adventure, survival horror video game.

 

Over twenty years ago in Harran, we fought the virus—and lost. Now, we’re losin...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

With a Mind to Kill by Anthony Horowitz

With a Mind to Kill

It is M's funeral. One man is missing from the graveside: the traitor who pulled the trigger and who is now in custody, accused of M's murder - James Bond.

 

Behind the Iron Curtain, a group of former Smersh agents want to use the...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Unmasked: My Life Solving America’s Cold Cases by Paul Holes and Robin Gaby Fisher

Unmasked

From the detective who found The Golden State Killer, a memoir of investigating America’s toughest cold cases and the rewards--and toll--of a life solving crime.

 

I order another bourbon, neat. This is the drink that will flip the switch...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

The Batman [DVD]

Batman

Batman ventures into Gotham City's underworld when a sadistic killer leaves behind a trail of cryptic clues. As the evidence begins to lead closer to home and the scale of the perpetrator's plans become clear, he must forge new relations...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Across a Field of Starlight by by Blue Delliquanti

Across a Field of Starlight

An epic sci-fi graphic novel romance between two non-binary characters as they find one another through time, distance, and war. An amazing story that explores the complexity of human nature and what brings us together.

 

When they were kids, Fasse...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Her Country by Marissa R. Moss

Her Country

The full and unbridled inside story of the last twenty years of country music through the lens of Maren Morris, Mickey Guyton, and Kacey Musgraves—their peers and inspirations, their paths to stardom, and their battles against a deeply embedded ...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

The Honeymoon Cottage by Lori Foster

Honeymoon Cottage

From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-afte...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Fine: A Comic About Gender by Rhea Ewing

Fine -A Comic About Gender

As graphic artist Rhea Ewing neared college graduation in 2012, they became consumed by the question: What is gender? This obsession sparked a quest in which they eagerly approached both friends and strangers in their quiet Midwest town for interviews to ...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Nothing Burns as Bright as You by Ashley Woodfolk

Nothing Burns as Bright as You

From acclaimed author Ashley Woodfolk, Nothing Burns as Bright as You is an impassioned story about queer love, grief, and the complexity of female friendship that will keep your heart racing, and breaking, until the very last page.

 

Two ...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

I Kissed Shara Wheeler by Casey McQuiston

I kissed Shara Wheeler

From the New York Times bestselling author of One Last Stop and Red, White & Royal Blue comes a debut YA romantic comedy about chasing down what you want, only to find what you need...

 

Chloe Green is so close to winning. After her moms moved ...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: June 1, 2022

Licorice Pizza [DVD]

Licorice Pizza

Alana Kane and Gary Valentine grow up, run around, and fall in love in California's San Fernando Valley in the 1970s.

Read on...

Featured Books