News Flash

Posted on: April 9, 2021

How to Host a Game Night by Erik Arneson

How to host a game night

From party games to legacy games, setting up to hosting a crowd, tabletop game expert Erik Arneson gives you the strategies you need to host an epic game night.Break out the chips and grab a drink! With enthusiasm for tabletop games at an all-time high an...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

The Ladies of the Secret Circus by Constance Sayers

The ladies of the secret circus

Paris, 1925: To enter the Secret Circus is to enter a world of wonder-a world where women tame magnificent beasts, carousels take you back in time, and trapeze artists float across the sky. But each daring feat has a cost. Bound to her family's s...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Dare to Make History by Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson and Monique Lamoureux-Morando

Dare to make history

Dare to Make History is the story of two courageous and talented women who weren’t willing to accept anything less than being treated as equals. On their journey to a gold medal in women’s ice hockey, they became role models for genera...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Promising Young Woman (Movie)

Promising Young Woman

From visionary director Emerald Fennell (Killing Eve) comes a delicious new take on revenge. Everyone said Cassie (Carey Mulligan) was a promising young woman…until a mysterious event abruptly derailed her future. But nothing in Cassie&apos...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Bravely Default II-Nintendo Switch

Bravely

Search for the four Crystals in this beautiful, heroic taleSave the continent of Excillant with the help of new Heroes of Light! Follow the story of the young sailor Seth as he sets out on a grand adventure and meets plenty of friends (and foes) along the...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Yolk by Mary H.K. Choi

Yolk

From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters switching places and committing insurance fraud to save one of their lives.Jayne Baek is barely getting by. She shuffles through fashion sc...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

D&D Starter Set (table top game)

DnD_StarterBox

The Dungeons and Dragons Starter Set is your gateway to action-packed stories of the imagination. This box contains the essential rules of the game plus everything you need to play heroic characters on perilous adventures in worlds of fantasy.

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Dead Space by Kali Wallace

Dead Space

An investigator must solve a brutal murder on a claustrophobic space station in this tense science fiction thriller from the author of Salvation Day.Hester Marley used to have a plan for her life. But when a catastrophic attack left her injured, indebted,...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

My Hero Academia: Vigilantes by Hideyuki Furuhashi

My Hero Academia

Not everyone needs a license to fight for justice!In a superpowered society, there is nothing ordinary about evil anymore. Heroes, trained and licensed to protect and defend the public against supervillains, stand above all the rest. Not everyone can be a...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Wonder Woman 1984 (Movie)

WW1984

Diana Prince lives quietly among mortals in the vibrant, sleek 1980s -- an era of excess driven by the pursuit of having it all. Though she's come into her full powers, she maintains a low profile by curating ancient artifacts, and only performin...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Food Between Friends: A Cookbook by Jesse Tyler Ferguson

Food between friends

Best friends Jesse Tyler Ferguson, star of Modern Family, and recipe developer Julie Tanous pay homage to their hometowns as they whip up modern California food with Southern and Southwestern spins in their debut cookbook.Modern Family star Jesse Tyler Fe...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury - Nintendo Switch

Super mario

Power up, team up, one up to save the Sprixie Kingdom!

Pounce and climb through dozens of colorful courses! Mario (and his friends) can use a variety of power-ups like the Super Bell, which grants catlike abilities like climbing and scratching. Team up wit...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

News of the World (Movie)

News of the world

Five years after the Civil War, Captain Jefferson Kyle Kidd (Academy Award winner Tom Hanks) moves from town to town as a non-fiction storyteller, sharing the news from the far reaches of the globe. In the plains of Texas, he crosses paths with a 10-year-...

Read on...

Featured Books
Posted on: April 9, 2021

The Memory Collectors by Kim Neville

The Memory Collectors

Perfect for fans of The Scent Keeper and The Keeper of Lost Things, an atmospheric and enchanting debut novel about two women haunted by buried secrets but bound by a shared gift and the power the past holds over our lives.Ev has a mysterious abi...

Read on...

Featured Books